Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Philippines

Monday, 28 July 2014
    Friendzone
Hi enzo here bi wanted hot straight male textmates ;) for friends heres my no. 09499318560
Iloilo › Iloilo City
 
Saturday, 26 July 2014
    Sexy gay guys
Announcement. We at sexndcity is currently on the search more new people with the potential for ★…
Aklan › Buruanga
 
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
    Textmates
Looking for macho textmates 19-25 only 09499318560
Iloilo › Miagao
 
Monday, 21 July 2014
  Ladyboy anastacia now in makati +639177812389
The question is. How long can you take the way i fuck with my big and strong cock??. Strong top and…
Metro Manila › Makati
 
    Globe anyone
Hi. Luking for txtmate. Globe users only. 25-35yrs old. I prefer tall guys. Matangkad ako eh. Like…
Metro Manila › Quezon City
 
Saturday, 19 July 2014
    Cash
In need if quick cash here. Straight. 18 years old. Versatile pero mas prefer ko magtop. 2K lang…
Metro Manila › Parañaque
 
Sunday, 13 July 2014
    Trippers, Discreet, Bi, Curious
Gusto ko lang makameet ko kayo. Albay area. Preferably Legazpi or 2nd district.
Albay › Legazpi City
 
Saturday, 12 July 2014
  Shemale-ann super hard top fucker
." Hi - I am a sensual and sexy ladyboy who can make your dreams become reality. I have nice…
Metro Manila › Manila
 
Wednesday, 9 July 2014
    Hanap ng real relationship mga brad
Bi curios ako.firstime ko gawin 19 male moreno slim 5'6. Text tau 0915 956 1084
Nueva Ecija › Cabanatuan City
 
Monday, 7 July 2014
    Bi discreet for same
Hi guys. Looking for serious relationship here. I'm 5'7 fair skin slim built bi discreet here…
Cavite › Bacoor
 
Tuesday, 1 July 2014
    Discreet bi
Need discreet bi-male 40 y/o and above. Txt me @ 09223852547.
Rizal › Taytay
 
Thursday, 26 June 2014
    Loverboy
Luking 4 friends, txtmate, chatmate, sexmate or partner f interested pls txt or call my digits.
Metro Manila › Quezon City
 
Sunday, 22 June 2014
    Hot bi
Trip2 lng.cn.u da tga bcolod? trip2 tah.bi only.tga bacolod lng.txt me:09983729585
Negros Occidental › Bacolod City
 
Thursday, 19 June 2014
    Booking
contact po 09233648367 Looking for cash 1k 3 hours unlipops 500 1 to 2 pop with condom video:2k…
Metro Manila › Manila
 
Tuesday, 17 June 2014
    Looking for chuby bi. Discreet only.
Im looking for friend chub only please. Im 20 years old , stocky. Im a very manly discreet bi. Txt…
Metro Manila › Las Piñas City
 
Monday, 16 June 2014
    Looking for a gay friend
Call me 09295753888. Jun jun
Batangas › Lian
 
Sunday, 15 June 2014
  Looking for textmate/ sexmate
hi, i'm marlo villarosa, gay, sexy, kinky, exciting, enjoys shooting floor shows. Wanna try? you…
Metro Manila › Manila
 
Saturday, 14 June 2014
    Hot bi
Looking 4 hot bi.txt lng:09983729585.d halata lng.
Negros Occidental › Bago City
 
Tuesday, 10 June 2014
    Decent discreet bisexual-bottom
Name: Jhay Age: 26 Location: Manila Occupation: IT Professor Hi I'm Jhay a decent and discreet…
Metro Manila › Quezon City
 
Thursday, 5 June 2014
    Looking for textmate and sexmate na top bi or straight guy age 30-40yrs old
Im wiven, 28yrs old, bi, looking for textmate and sexmate na top bi or straight guy age 30-40yrs…
Bulacan › Calumpit
 
Tuesday, 3 June 2014
    Cute for same looking for meetup or anything... or serious if possible
5'6 slim toned maputi looking for taller guys, I prefer moreno, simple looks and di halata…
Metro Manila › Manila
 
    Male sex tripper
Hanap ng ka sex trip ung gusto magpatira sakin maliit lng nmn to hihi ung tripper auqu ng bakla ung…
Metro Manila › Makati
 
Monday, 26 May 2014
    Need a horny but kind friend
Im a virgin chub looking for fun. 15-25 hunks txt me.09264619842
Cavite › General Mariano Alvarez
 
Friday, 23 May 2014
    Hey guys...
I'm looking for a bimale textmate, a friend na hindi hala, nagka-phobia kasi ako sa mga gays sorry…
Metro Manila › Parañaque
 
Saturday, 10 May 2014
    Tripper from qc
im Zeb, from QC. tara, kainin moko. trip trip tayo. txt me. 0935-385-9000
Metro Manila › Quezon City
 
Monday, 28 April 2014
  Gay looking for serious relation , 09297893084 & 09179043521
Hi guys. Im kenneth, 23 165cm. Fairer skin. Looking for my first boyfriend hndi ako umaasa n makakita…
Cavite › Kawit
 
Friday, 25 April 2014
    Looking for bi straight guys out there any age txt me @ 09353859000
I'm a discrete gay 17 looking for relationship Hoping I'll find one . No money matters text me 09353859000…
Metro Manila › Quezon City
 
Thursday, 24 April 2014
    Gwapo Tripper Here
Free sex po contact niyo po ako sa number ko: 09052228901 pwede po akong top or bottom looking for straight…
Pampanga › San Fernando City
 
  I need
Hello need ko quick cash ngayon. Baka may gusto ng company. 5'7 150 lbs straight guy here. Text me 09099808444…
Metro Manila › Manila
 
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
    Need same like me
Just need friend. Bi discreet here.
Pampanga › Mabalacat
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »