Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Philippines

Tuesday, 28 June 2022
    Looking for free guy to fuck me!
Bottom here. Looking for someone will fuck me - No to hire or no money involve
Metro Manila › Makati
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
  Escort for hire
5'10 26yrs old Maputi Balbon Decent and honest FB: Alberto Tuazon Contact: 09772431491
Metro Manila › Manila
Wednesday, 8 June 2022
  ImYourFantacy
HOT‼️‼️‼️ CUTE‼️‼️‼️HOT‼️‼️‼️CUTE‼️‼️‼️HOT‼️‼️‼️CUTE‼️‼️‼️ Hi - Im “Mark” a Freelance Model &…
Metro Manila › Makati
Monday, 6 June 2022
  Looking for Top Barako Dad Bod/Chub For Hotel Sex & Chill (35-55 years old!)
—I'm a versatile dad bod chub (37 y.o.) looking for top barako chub daddy for hotel romance, sex…
Metro Manila › Quezon City
    Subo kita
…ng wild may place ako txt ka lang 09056909357
Metro Manila › Quezon City
Sunday, 5 June 2022
    Bj kita sa Car (Ako susubo)
Sino tatay diyan? straight na gusto magpachupa? Kung may Car ka chupa kita no anal. Pass po sa…
Metro Manila › Pasay
Saturday, 21 May 2022
  Am free , Ladyboy here
Plss contact me at my viber # 09453411394
Metro Manila › Manila
Monday, 16 May 2022
  Gay po ako willing to serve you . Massage with extra service
Pake pm nalang po sa viber # 09453411394
Metro Manila › Caloocan
Saturday, 14 May 2022
  Daddy with big dick..
Daddy with big ars.7in inches to make you happy. Only 3000 my rates Viber or watsapp 09692256894
Metro Manila › Pasay
Friday, 13 May 2022
    Australian man traveling to the Philippines
Hi I will be travelling to the Philippines in late June and would like to meet a ts or femboy. I…
Cebu › Cebu City
Thursday, 12 May 2022
  I’am Your Fantacy
Hi - Im “Mark” a Freelance Model & Talent Actor of Artist TFI Management -- 21Yrs Old -- 5’7 Height…
Metro Manila › Makati
Sunday, 1 May 2022
  Ladyboy Lover Only
viber # 09453411394 Manila area only.
Metro Manila › Caloocan
Thursday, 28 April 2022
  Sugar mom here
Contact viber 09158085246
Metro Manila › Pasig
  Looking for clients
Available everyday just send me a message
Metro Manila › Pasig
Monday, 25 April 2022
  Looking for clients
Bagets dad here pm me 09659235588
Metro Manila › Pasig
Friday, 22 April 2022
  Yummy Yuppie for hire
…For inquires, kindly send me a text… For sure takers only…
Metro Manila › Las Piñas City
    Yummy Yuppie For Hire
…For inquires, kindly send me a text…
Metro Manila › Las Piñas City
Thursday, 21 April 2022
  No hookup just cam fun
TsJuicyLovie is here to make you happy 100% legit not scam a little bit expensive but sure cause…
Metro Manila › Manila
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
    Wanted / hiring pogi at daks na security guard cavite
Hi I'm looking for security guard na pwede matikman curious lang ako message me para mapagusapan…
Cavite › General Trias
Thursday, 14 April 2022
  Latino fun
Im latino versa mostly top. I want to fuck and also be fucked. For free. Not into hiring people…
Metro Manila › Taguig
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
  hello - Manila and hello world
2k fixed price overnight or unli pops viber # 09453411394
Metro Manila › Caloocan
Monday, 11 April 2022
  Blowjobqueen , Available din ako Massage therapist
Tawag lang sa 09453411394
Metro Manila › Manila
    Experimental bottom here
Hello! I'm a young bottom (20) on the heavy side willing to do anything you want and willing to put…
Metro Manila › Parañaque
  Hanap moba Romantic at wild pm lang
Contact Viber # 09453411394
Metro Manila › Caloocan
Saturday, 9 April 2022
  Elegant Classy
Hello, I am MarkDave 20 discreet guy. It is my pleasure to fulfill any desires you may have…
Metro Manila › Manila
  Innocent Young Boy
Hi - Im “Mark” a Freelance Model & Talent Actor of Artist TFI Management -- 21Yrs Old -- 5’7 Height…
Metro Manila › Makati
Friday, 8 April 2022
  Pm is a key !!
Available Massage with happy Ending Pm for details Viber # 09453411394 Manila only area.
Metro Manila › Caloocan
Monday, 4 April 2022
    KaSOP naman diyan
Naghahanap ng kaSOP Yung pangmatagalan Sana at kaya sumabay sa lahat ng trip
Metro Manila › Quezon City
Sunday, 3 April 2022
    Slave boy
Chat me on viber 09158085246
Metro Manila › Pasig
Thursday, 31 March 2022
  Bottom sub slut
I love big cocks
Metro Manila › Makati
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »